← All tools
Clinical documentation

DigitalTCO

UK AI scribe that writes dental clinical notes from your voice, with patient letters, referral letters and consent forms generated from the same note.

Checked

What we found

Vendor
DigitalTCO Ltd
Website
Official website
Pricing
Pricing page
US$120/month per dentist (annual: $108/month, 10% off). UK: £99/month plus VAT; annual is £990 plus VAT (10 months for the year, two months free vs £1,188). Free 14-day trial; the vendor offers an hour-a-week guarantee (refund of the first paid month if it doesn't save at least an hour a week).
Practice management system
Not stated by the vendor
Free plan
14-day free trial. No permanent free tier stated by the vendor.
Languages
English
Works for dental groups
Not stated by the vendor. Pricing is stated per dentist ($120/mo US, £99+VAT/mo UK), and the FAQ describes use by individual dentists and practices; no DSO or group plans are described.
Privacy and security
The vendor's security page states: NHS DSPT annual self-assessment with a published "Standards Met" status; Cyber Essentials certification; ICO registration under reference ZB691782 (Data Protection Act 2018); a UK GDPR Article 28 Data Processing Agreement with every UK dental practice; encryption in transit (WSS, TLS 1.2+ HTTPS) and AES-256 encryption at rest including database TDE and encrypted backups; audio is processed in an isolated compute instance, and whether appointment audio is retained is decided per appointment between clinician and patient — audio not retained is permanently deleted. The page does not state an MHRA medical-device registration or FDA clearance. Source

Where this came from

Official website (home) · checked Oct 10, 2026

Official pricing page · checked Oct 10, 2026

Official security page · checked Oct 10, 2026

Last checked Oct 10, 2026

Source links are observation records, not endorsements.