Pearl vs Zentist
A side-by-side record of dated evidence. DentalAtlas does not score, rank, or name a winner.
CategoryImaging & diagnosticsInsurance & revenue cycle
Evidence statusFDA-clearedUnverified
FDA recordsK210365 (2022-03-04); K242522 (2025-01-16); K242600 (2025-04-11); K243893 (2025-05-05); K243230 (2025-05-09); K243989 (2025-05-23); K243234 (2025-06-12); K250525 (2025-11-14)No FDA record attached
PMS integrationsNot statedNot stated
PricingPricing not stated; contact vendor.Pricing not stated; contact vendor.
Free tierNot statedNot stated
LanguagesEnglishNot stated
DSO suitabilityNot statedNot stated
Observation sources11
Last checked2026-09-142026-09-14
FDA SOURCE RECORDS
PearlK210365 · 2022-03-04K242522 · 2025-01-16K242600 · 2025-04-11K243893 · 2025-05-05K243230 · 2025-05-09K243989 · 2025-05-23K243234 · 2025-06-12K250525 · 2025-11-14
ZentistNot stated