Pearl vs VideaHealth
A side-by-side record of dated evidence. DentalAtlas does not score, rank, or name a winner.
CategoryImaging & diagnosticsImaging & diagnostics
Evidence statusFDA-clearedFDA-cleared
FDA recordsK210365 (2022-03-04); K242522 (2025-01-16); K242600 (2025-04-11); K243893 (2025-05-05); K243230 (2025-05-09); K243989 (2025-05-23); K243234 (2025-06-12); K250525 (2025-11-14)K213795 (2022-04-21); K223296 (2023-02-06); K232384 (2023-12-15); K251002 (2025-09-19)
PMS integrationsNot statedNot stated
PricingPricing not stated; contact vendor.Pricing not stated; contact vendor.
Free tierNot statedNot stated
LanguagesEnglishEnglish
DSO suitabilityNot statedNot stated
Observation sources11
Last checked2026-09-142026-09-14