PROGRAMMATIC SURFACE / EVIDENCE COMPARISON

Pearl vs Sikka

A side-by-side record of dated evidence. DentalAtlas does not score, rank, or name a winner.

Evidence fieldPearlLast checked: Sep 14, 2026SikkaLast checked: Sep 14, 2026
CategoryImaging & diagnosticsPractice analytics & operations
Evidence statusFDA-clearedUnverified
FDA recordsK210365 (2022-03-04); K242522 (2025-01-16); K242600 (2025-04-11); K243893 (2025-05-05); K243230 (2025-05-09); K243989 (2025-05-23); K243234 (2025-06-12); K250525 (2025-11-14)No FDA record attached
PMS integrationsNot statedNot stated
PricingPricing not stated; contact vendor.Pricing not stated; contact vendor.
Free tierNot statedNot stated
LanguagesEnglishNot stated
DSO suitabilityNot statedNot stated
Observation sources11
Last checked2026-09-142026-09-14